Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Beach Facilities/Services

Beach

Toronto Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com