Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have American Plan Facilities/Services

American Plan

Ontario Bear Hunting

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge  - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

 


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Anderson's Lodge - www.andersonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodge.com

Uchi Lake Lodge - www.uchilake.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com


GetNorth