Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Walleye Fishing Facilities/Services

Walleye Fishing

Ontario Walleye Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Chapleau Lodge - www.chapleaulodge.com

Four Seasons Guiding - www.fourseasonsguiding.com

Kanipahow Wilderness Resort - www.kanipahow.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Shuswap Camp - www.shuswapcamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Anderson's Lodge - www.anderssonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com 

Thunderbird Resort - www.thunderbirdresort.net

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Chimo Lodge - www.chimolodge.com

Uchi Lake Lodge - www.uchilake.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com



Ontario Walleye Fishing