Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Family Packages Facilities/Services

Family Packages

Ontario Fishing Vacations

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

 


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com