Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Shopping Nearby Facilities/Services

Shopping Nearby

Lodge Brochures

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com  

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com  

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Anderson's Lodge - www.anderssonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge@xplornet.com

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com