Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Lake Trout Fishing Facilities/Services

Lake Trout Fishing

Ontario Trout Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Chapleau Lodge - www.chapleaulodge.com

Four Seasons Guiding - www.fourseasonsguiding.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Kanipahow Wilderness Resort - www.kanipahow.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Owls Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Anderson's Lodge - www.andersonslodge.com

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Chimo Lodge - www.chimolodge.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com