Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Smallmouth Bass Fishing Facilities/Services

Smallmouth Bass Fishing

Ontario Bass Fishing

Fishing Sport Show

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Chapleau Lodge - www.chapleaulodge.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com

Quick's Gowganda Lake Camp - www.gowgandalakecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Minnehaha Camp Resort - www.minnehahacamp.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

 


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Anderson's Lodge - www.andersonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodge.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com