Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Hiking Trails Facilities/Services

Hiking Trails

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.youroutdoorinn.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com

Quick's Gowganda Lake Camp - www.gowgandalakecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Promised Land Camp - www.promisedlandcamp.net

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Colimar Lodge - www.colimarlodge.com

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Sand Beach Lodge - www.sandbeachlodge.com

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Blyth's Canyon Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/blythscanyonlakelodge/

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Latreille Lake Lodge - www.latreillelake.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Uchi Lake Lodge - www.uchilake.com

Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodge.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net


Ontario Outdoors