Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Brook Trout Fishing Facilities/Services

Brook Trout Fishing

Ontario Trout Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Chapleau Lodge - www.chapleaulodge.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge

Kanipahow Wilderness Resort - www.kanipahow.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Horwood Lake Lodge - www.horwoodlakelodge.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Country Cabins & Campground - www.ontarionorth.net/countrycabins


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

 


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com