Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have RV Camping Facilities/Services

RV Camping

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Thunderbird Resort - www.thunderbirdresort.net

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com