Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Boat and Motor Rentals Facilities/Services

Boat and Motor Rentals

Ontario Fishing Network

Due North Fishing Lures

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Chapleau Lodge - www.chapleaulodge.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Midnorth Outpost Camps - www.midnorthflyincamps.com

Kanipahow Wilderness Resort - www.kanipahow.com

Mattawa Adventure Camp - www.mattawaadventurecamp.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge -  www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Country Cabins & Campground - www.ontarionorth.net/countrycabins

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Welcome Lodge Nipissing - www.welcomelodge.com

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Anderson's Lodge - www.anderssonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Blyth's Canyon Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/blythscanyonlakelodge/

Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodge.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Thunderbird Resort - www.thunderbirdresort.net

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com