Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Bear Hunting Facilities/Services

Bear Hunting

Ontario Black Bear Hunting

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Midnorth Outpost Camps - www.midnorthflyincamps.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Anderson's Lodge - www.anderssonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Thunderbird Resort - www.thunderbirdresort.net

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Chimo Lodge - www.chimolodge.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com