Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Moose Hunting  Facilities/Services

Moose Hunting

Ontario Moose Hunting

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Four Seasons Guiding - www.fourseasonsguiding.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Anderson's Lodge - www.anderssonslodge.com

Thunderbird Resort - www.thunderbirdresort.net

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Uchi Lake Lodge - www.uchilake.com

Chimo Lodge - www.chimolodge.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com