Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Canoeing Facilities/Services

Canoeing

Ontario Canoe Trips

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami 

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com 

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Country Cabins & Campground - www.ontarionorth.net/countrycabins

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Sunset Cove Lodge - www.sunsetcovelodge.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Owl;s Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com