Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Perch Fishing Facilities/Services

Perch Fishing

Ontario Fly-in Fishing

Ontario Perch Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Four Seasons Guiding - www.fourseasonsguiding.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Kanipahow Wilderness Resort - www.kanipahow.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com  

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com  

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Owls Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com