Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Grouse Hunting Facilities/Services

Grouse Hunting

Ontario Hunting

Ontario Hunting Outfitters

Ontario Grouse Hunting

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Four Seasons Guiding - www.fourseasonsguiding.com

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge -  www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com 

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Owls Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Anderson's Lodge - www.andersonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com