Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Housekeeping Cottages Facilities/Services

Housekeeping Cottages

Cottages for Sale in Ontario

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Chapleau Lodge - www.chapleaulodge.com

Four Seasons Guiding - www.fourseasonsguiding.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Kanipahow Wilderness Resort - www.kanipahow.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Opimika Wilderness Cottages and Camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com

 


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Owl's Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Anderson's Lodge - www.anderssonslodge.com

Thunderbird Resort - www.thunderbirdresort.net

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Chimo Lodge - www.chimolodge.com

Uchi Lake Lodge - www.uchilake.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com


Ontario Tourism  GetNorth