Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Pike Fishing Facilities/Services

Pike Fishing

Ontario Pike Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Chapleau Lodge - www.chapleaulodge.com

Four Seasons Guiding - www.fourseasonsguiding.com

Kanipahow Wilderness Resort - www.kanipahow.com

Mattawa Adventure Camp - www.mattawaadventurecamp.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge - www.auldreekielodge.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Minnehaha Camp Resort - www.minnehahacamp.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Owls Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Uchi Lake Lodge - www.uchilake.com

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Anderson's Lodge - www.anderssonslodge.com

Big North Lodge & Outposts - www.bignorthlodge.com

Blyth's Canyon Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/blythscanyonlakelodge/

Thunderbird Resort - www.thunderbirdresort.net

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

Cozy Camp - www.cozycamp.com

Fireside Lodge - www.firesidelodge.com

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Rainbow Point Lodge - www.rainbowpoint.com

Chimo Lodge - www.chimolodge.com

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com


Ontario Pike Fishing  - Total Tackle Box - Total Snowshoes