Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Pets Welcome Facilities/Services

Pets Welcome

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Camp Missanabie - www.campmissanabie.com

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Kamp Kinniwabi - www.duenorth.net/kinniwabi/

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lostlake

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Kenogaming Lake Lodge - www.duenorth.net/kenogaming

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Marten River Lodge - www.martenriverlodge.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Angler's Kingdom - www.anglerskingdom.com

Bow Narrows Camp - www.bownarrows.com

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Uchi Lake Lodge - www.uchilake.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com