Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Berry Picking Facilities/Services

Berry Picking

Ontario Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Northern Wilderness Cottages - www.northernwildernesscottages.com

Camp Anjigami - www.duenorth.net/campanjigami

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com

Normandy Lodge - www.duenorth.net/normandylodge


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

Auld Reekie Lodge -  www.auldreekielodge.com

Shining Tree Tourist Camp - www.duenorth.net/shiningtreecamp

Spruce Shilling Camp - www.Spruceshillingcamp.com

Twin Bears Resort - www.twinbearsresort.com

Lookout Point Camp - www.lookoutpointcamp.com 

Lost Lake Wilderness Lodge - www.lostlakelosdge.com

Red Pine Lodge - www.red-pine-lodge.com

Green Wilderness Lodge - www.duenorth.net/greenwilderness

Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting - www.goldeneaglecamp.com


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Andorra Lodge - www.andorralodge.net

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Ellen Island Camp - www.ellenislandcamp.com

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Opimika wilderness cottages and camp - www.opimikawilderness.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com  

Temagami Riverside Lodge - www.duenorth.net/temagamiriverside

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

Wild Goose Lake Resort - www.wildgooselake.com


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Brennan Harbour Resort - www.brennanharbour.com

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Owl,s Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Pine Sunset Lodge - www.pinesunsetlodge.com

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com