Ontario - Cottages Resorts - Cottage Rentals -

Ontario Cottage Rentals, Resorts, and Lodges that have Largemouth Bass Fishing Facilities/Services

Largemouth Bass Fishing

Ontario Bass Fishing

Algoma Country - James Bay Frontier - Near North  - North of Superior
Rainbow Country - Sunset Country

CLICK HERE TO SEE A MAP OF THESE REGIONS


Algoma Country
Chapleau, East Algoma, North Channel, Thessalon, Mississagi Valley, Elliot Lake, Blind River, Spanish, Sault Ste Marie, White River, Wawa, Hornpayne

Blue Heron Resort - www.blueheronresort.on.ca

Mountain View Camp - www.mountainviewcamp.com


James Bay Frontier
Haileybury, New Liskeard, Latchford, Cobalt, Kirkland Lake, Elk Lake, Gowganda, Matachewan, Shining Tree, Gogama, Foleyet, Timmins, Cochrane, Kapuskasing, Hearst, James Bay and Matheson.

 


Near North
North Bay, New Liskeard, Temagami, South River, Loring, Port Loring, Nipissing, Lake Nipissing, Tomiko Lake, Crystal Falls, Restoule, Callander, Field, Sturgeon Falls and River Valley.

Bear Creek Cottages - www.bearcreekcottages.com

Camp La Plage - www.camplaplage.com

Camp Dore - www.campdore.com

Fish Bay Marina - www.fishbaymarina.com

Camp Castaway - www.campcastaway.ca

Lunge Lodge - www.duenorth.net/lungelodge

Mashkinonje Lodge - www.mashkinonjelodge.com

Lake Herridge Lodge - www.lakeherridgelodge.com

Deluxe Camp - www.deluxecamp.com

Olive the Lake - www.olivethelake.com

Martin's Camp - www.martinscamp.com

White Birches Camp - www.whitebirchescamp.com

Rainvilles Cedar Cottages - www.rainvillecedarctgs.com

Memquisit Lodge - www.memquisit.com

Moose Point Cottages - www.moosepointcottages.com

Okimot Lodge on Tomiko Lake - www.okimot.com

Panorama Camp - Cottages & Trailer Park - www.panoramacamp.com

Promised Land Camp - www.promisedlandcamp.net

Shuswap - www.shuswapcamp.com

Tornado's Canadian Resorts Inc. - www.tornadosresorts.com

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/

West Nipissing Resort - www.westnipissingresort.com


North of Superior
Nakina, Nipigon, Manitouwadge, Longlac, Jellicoe, Geraldton, Orient Bay, Marathon, Thunder Bay, Armstrong, Upsula, and Allanwater Fishing Lodges.

 


Rainbow Country
Parry Sound, Georgian Bay, Pointe au Barile, Britt, Nobel, Moon River, French River, Pickeral River, Sudbury, Biscotasing, Massey, Killarney, Manitoulin Island

Owl,s Nest Lodge - www.owlsnestlodge.ca

Happy Landing Lodge - www.happylandinglodge.ca

Riverlake Cottages & Seasonal Campground - www.riverlakecottages.com

River Haven Resort - www.riverhavenresort.com

Charlton Lake Camp - www.charltonlakecamp.com

Silv'ry Moon Lodge - www.duenorth.net/silvrymoonlodge

Wolseley Lodge - www.ontarionorth.net/wolseleylodge/


Sunset Country
English River, Ignace, Pickle Lake, Savant Lake, Sioux Lookout, Dryden, Wabigoon, Eagle River, Red Lake, Ear Falls, Perrault Lake, Kenora, Minaki, Sioux Narrows, Nestor Falls, Fort Frances, Rainy River, Emo, Atikokan, and Quetico Park Fishing Lodges.

Shoal Lake Lodge - www.shoallakelodge.net

PipestonePoint Resort - www.DueNorth.net/pipestonepointresort

Whitefish Bay Camp - www.whitefishbaycamp.com